Enter your keyword

Product Reviews

Reviews

Average item review

5 out of 5 stars

(25)
Discerning Skincare User Mature Skin

5 out of 5 stars

These are beautiful products! Lucy, the shop owner, was very helpful when she custom-made the serum for me in order to exclude one of its usual ingredients that I’m allergic to (glycerin). The serum is a creamy white lotion that leaves my face feeling smooth. And I love the Papaya Face Mask–just the right consistency, not grainy or rough. I use it on my hands, too.

Stefeny Anderson

Stefeny Anderson on May 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This facial cleanser is my new go to. After spending thousands of dollars on all sorts of cleansers, I have found my forever cleanser.

Stefeny Anderson

Stefeny Anderson on May 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I have struggled with dry skin on my forehead and chin for the past two years, and nothing came close to helping without feeling really heavy until I purchased this Night Cream. It is so amazing and clean. I love the feel of it on my face.

Stefeny Anderson

Stefeny Anderson on May 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

How can something not be good when it smells like coffee and chocolate? This mask curbs my needs for sweets and makes my skin feel soft and nourished.

momma kitty

momma kitty on Apr 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Changing to natural deodorant was best decision i made for my body in a long time! the deodorant is filled to the brim! I have a feeling it may last forever, hehe. The care in recycling tins is very appriecated. The detox is perfect as well, I already gotten multiple uses out of it. And the deodorant stains you get from your store bought DO, say goodbye to them because so far no stains for me 🙂 THANK you so very much <3

momma kitty

momma kitty on Apr 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love this mask so much! it makes my face feel baby smooth after i use it!! It also makes my insides feel good like i am doing something good for myself! LOVE IT!

esecor

esecor on Mar 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Really wonderful mask. Yummy scent!

Anna Kuffel

Anna Kuffel on Dec 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely soap, beautiful product! Divine ingredients. Love the all-natural formula, perfect for my sensitive skin. Wonderful natural scent. Works so well. Exactly as described, super fast shipping. Wonderful customer service. 🙂 Love it! Thanks so much!!

Anna Kuffel

Anna Kuffel on Dec 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely lip balm, beautiful product! Divine ingredients. Love the all-natural formula, perfect for my sensitive skin. Exactly as described, super fast shipping. Wonderful customer service. 🙂 Love it! Thanks so much!!

Anna Kuffel

Anna Kuffel on Dec 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely shampoo, beautiful product! Divine ingredients. Love the all-natural formula, perfect for my sensitive skin. Works so well. Exactly as described, super fast shipping. Wonderful customer service. 🙂 Love it! Thanks so much!!

Anna Kuffel

Anna Kuffel on Dec 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely conditioner, beautiful product! Divine ingredients. Love the all-natural formula, perfect for my sensitive skin. Works so well. Exactly as described, super fast shipping. Wonderful customer service. 🙂 Love it! Thanks so much!!

Anna Kuffel

Anna Kuffel on Dec 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely mask, beautiful product! Divine ingredients. Smells amazing. Love the all-natural formula, perfect for my sensitive skin. Exactly as described, super fast shipping. Wonderful customer service. 🙂 Love it! Thanks so much!!

Anna Kuffel

Anna Kuffel on Dec 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely mask, beautiful product! Divine ingredients. Love the all-natural formula, perfect for my sensitive skin. Exactly as described, super fast shipping. Wonderful customer service. 🙂 Love it! Thanks so much!!

Becky Harris

Becky Harris on Oct 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love all Tierra and Lava products and have used them for a long time. The oils and scents used always leave you feeling fresh, rejuvinated and sparkling! They are always coming up with great new products and the best thing – they really care about the environment and their customers. A big thumbs up from me!

marinakuperman

marinakuperman on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I.CAN.NOT get enough of this stuff. It leaves the skin silky, smooth and smelling great. And it’s 100% natural.

marinakuperman

marinakuperman on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Loved this product, I’m not huge on clay masks, but the application was super easy and actually the whole experience of doing it felt like a luxury in itself.

gleamnglamor

gleamnglamor on Jun 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this scrub, it left my skin very smooth and hydrated.

heidikusters

heidikusters on Jun 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! It are real quality products, you feel, smell and see it. And by using, seeing, smelling and feeling you just know and experience that it are natural products and made with love. My favorite natural soap and goodies shop!

luisazea

luisazea on Jun 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I put this on my baby every single night so he doesn´t get bitten by mosquitoes and it works wonderfully! He wakes up without a single bite! It smells so delicious and mosturizes his skin that I put it on him even if there are no insects around. I never leave home without it.

luisazea

luisazea on Jun 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I truly love this shampoo. My little one´s hair is so shiny and soft as you can see in my profile pic 🙂 I love the soft smell it leaves! the hand pump is so practical, clean and easy to use while bathing my active toddler!

Salina Duncan

Salina Duncan on Jun 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have tried several of the Tierra and Lava products and I have been very pleased with all of them. The soap samplers make great gifts. The scent combinations blend perfectly and it has been nice to try them all!

emilypalframan

emilypalframan on May 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this, feels so lovely on my face and all beautifully natural.

emilypalframan

emilypalframan on May 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great product. My hair feels fantastic.

emilypalframan

emilypalframan on May 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So happy with this, smells beautiful!